Steve McCabe - Very pleased to announce the release of Stevie's New Album 'Painting The Evil Man' - recorded at Curly Lead

Steve McCabe

Steve McCabe has been writing acoustic music for almost 10 years in his home town Nottingham. In 2011 he decided to put together his best tracks to record a full album. The main guitar and vocals were all recorded simultaneously to keep a live feel to the tracks with backing vocals and extra instrumentation added after.

His influences include songwriters like Nick Drake and John Martyn and guitarists such as John Mcloughlin and the late Paco De Lucia.

He is currently working on new material and booking gigs in order to promote the album. Album is available here.

a0425186619_10 0002484768_10

1.Carnival 03:23
2.Painting The Evil Man 03:19
3.Night Is Young 04:03
4.Time Is On Your Side 03:13
5.Whose Are You? 04:17
6.Big Bother 03:31
7.Cave 03:17
8.The Boatman 03:38
9.Only Sun 03:37
10.Here to Stay 04:22
11.Tender In Their Tune 03:40

All songs written and performed by Steve McCabe.
©2014 Steve McCabe